This is a Phase 2 interventional trial with planned enrollment of 220 participants studying drug combinations for metastatic breast cancer; results are not reported in this registry record.
Drug or technology
7 developments in the corpus
Following this puts new work involving it at the top of your briefing, with a note saying why it is there. Links are taken from the source record, never inferred.
Latest
Everything in the corpus, newest first.
This is a Phase 2 interventional trial with planned enrollment of 220 participants studying drug combinations for metastatic breast cancer; results are not reported in this registry record.
SEP 8, 2026 · PHASE 1 TRIAL
ClinicalTrials.gov
This is a Phase 1 safety and pharmacokinetics study registration with no results posted; it describes planned enrollment and design only, typical of early-stage clinical development.
SEP 8, 2026 · PHASE 3 TRIAL
ClinicalTrials.gov
This is a Phase 3 RCT registration with no results posted; the study is actively recruiting and designed to test a novel PIK3CA inhibitor in advanced breast cancer, but outcome data are not yet available.
AUG 19, 2026 · PHASE 3 TRIAL
ClinicalTrials.gov
This is an active Phase 3 trial registration with no results posted; the study is still recruiting and outcomes are not yet reported.
AUG 17, 2026 · PHASE 3 TRIAL
ClinicalTrials.gov
This is a registry record for an actively recruiting Phase 1b/3 trial with no results posted; it describes study design and planned enrollment only.
AUG 11, 2026 · OBSERVATIONAL STUDY
ClinicalTrials.gov
This is an active observational registry study with no reported results; it describes a planned real-world effectiveness evaluation in a specific population but carries no outcome data.
JUN 24, 2026 · REGULATORY LABEL UPDATE
U.S. Food and Drug Administration
FDA supplemental approval for palbociclib (Ibrance) indicates a regulatory action granting efficacy-based authorization, but the record does not contain clinical trial data, endpoints, or comparative outcomes.