Life sciences · Interventional Study
ClinicalTrials.gov · September 17, 2026
No summary has been generated for this record yet. What follows is drawn from its source metadata only.
Interventional Study.
No findings were extractable from the material analysed.
Safety was not reported in the material analysed. Check the source before drawing any conclusion about harm.
The source did not state who this applies to in practice.
Graded across the dimensions that decide whether you should act, each from what the source actually supports. There is no single score, and where a dimension was not assessed it says so.
This record has not been graded across any dimension yet. Treat the label above as provisional and read the source.
What is missing. This record has no bottom line, key findings, reported figures, evidence dimensions. That is a gap in the analysis, not a judgement about the study.
Registry record from ClinicalTrials.gov (NCT06862557). This is a study registration, not published results. Lead sponsor: Herrick Medical LLC. Recruitment status: RECRUITING. Phase: NA. Study type: INTERVENTIONAL. Enrollment: 48 participants (ESTIMATED). Conditions: Alzheimer's Disease, Lewy Body Dementia, Vascular Dementia. Interventions: DEVICE: ECHS AD Device. Primary outcome measures: The Alzheimer's Disease Assessment Scale-Cognitive Subscale (ADAS-Cog) , Change between day 0, and 45, 90, 135, 180 days. Brief summary: An open label pilot study in mild to moderate AD/ADRD patients to assess the effects of treatment with ECHS AD/ADRD pulsed electromagnetic treatment device on disease progression. Enrolled patients will receive active devices. They will treat themselves at home three times a day for 15 minutes over 120 days. Primary end point is the The Alzheimer's Disease Assessment Scale-Cognitive Subscale. Participants will be followed-up for 9 months post-treatment.