Life sciences · Phase 1/2 Trial
ClinicalTrials.gov · September 24, 2026
No summary has been generated for this record yet. What follows is drawn from its source metadata only.
Phase 1/2 Trial.
No findings were extractable from the material analysed.
Safety was not reported in the material analysed. Check the source before drawing any conclusion about harm.
The source did not state who this applies to in practice.
Graded across the dimensions that decide whether you should act, each from what the source actually supports. There is no single score, and where a dimension was not assessed it says so.
This record has not been graded across any dimension yet. Treat the label above as provisional and read the source.
What is missing. This record has no bottom line, key findings, reported figures, evidence dimensions. That is a gap in the analysis, not a judgement about the study.
Registry record from ClinicalTrials.gov (NCT07559929). This is a study registration, not published results. Lead sponsor: Hangzhou DAC Biotechnology Co., Ltd.. Recruitment status: RECRUITING. Phase: PHASE1, PHASE2. Study type: INTERVENTIONAL. Enrollment: 200 participants (ESTIMATED). Conditions: Small Cell Lung Cancer. Interventions: DRUG: DXC006; DRUG: Toripalimab; DRUG: Carboplatin; DRUG: Cisplatin. Primary outcome measures: Progression Free Survival (PFS) , From date of enrollment until the date of first documented progression or date of death from any cause, whichever came first, assessed up to 2 year.; 6-month progression-free survival rate , From date of enrollment until the date of first documented progression or date of death from any cause, whichever came first, assessed up to 6 months.; Recommended Phase 2 Dose (RP2D) , Final RP2D confirmation upon completion of the Phase Ib (up to 12 months).; Measurement of objective response rate (ORR) per RECIST 1.1 , From date of enrollment until the date of first documented progression or date of death from any cause, whichever came first, assessed up to 2 year.; Measurement of disease control rate (DCR) , From date of enrollment until the date of first documented progression or date of death from any cause, whichever came first, assessed up to 2 year.; Incidence of Adverse Events (AEs) , After first infusion of study drug, through study completion an average of 2 year.. Brief summary: This is a Phase Ib/II, open-label clinical study designed to evaluate the safety, tolerability, preliminary anti-tumor activity, recommended Phase 2 dose (RP2D), pharmacokinetic (PK) characteristics, and immunogenicity of DXC006 in combination with an immune checkpoint inhibitor (ICI) or platinum-based chemotherapy in patients with small cell lung cancer (SCLC).