Life sciences · Regulatory label update
U.S. Food and Drug Administration · October 15, 2026
No summary has been generated for this record yet. What follows is drawn from its source metadata only.
Regulatory label update.
No findings were extractable from the material analysed.
Safety was not reported in the material analysed. Check the source before drawing any conclusion about harm.
The source did not state who this applies to in practice.
Graded across the dimensions that decide whether you should act, each from what the source actually supports. There is no single score, and where a dimension was not assessed it says so.
This record has not been graded across any dimension yet. Treat the label above as provisional and read the source.
What is missing. This record has no bottom line, key findings, reported figures, evidence dimensions. That is a gap in the analysis, not a judgement about the study.
Drugs@FDA record for application ANDA206210. This is a regulatory action record, not a clinical study. Brand name: TOPIRAMATE. Active ingredient: TOPIRAMATE. Sponsor: ACTAVIS LABS FL. Submission type: SUPPL (supplement). Submission class: Labeling. Approval status date: 2026-10-15. Products: TOPIRAMATE, CAPSULE, EXTENDED RELEASE, ORAL, TOPIRAMATE 200MG; TOPIRAMATE, CAPSULE, EXTENDED RELEASE, ORAL, TOPIRAMATE 50MG; TOPIRAMATE, CAPSULE, EXTENDED RELEASE, ORAL, TOPIRAMATE 100MG; TOPIRAMATE, CAPSULE, EXTENDED RELEASE, ORAL, TOPIRAMATE 25MG.