SKB264+SKB118 / Nsclc · Phase 2 Trial
ClinicalTrials.gov · August 12, 2026
Early or partial results. Treat as a signal, not a conclusion.
This is a registered, ongoing Phase 2 study of a novel combination (SKB264 + SKB118) in non-small cell lung cancer. The trial is actively recruiting and has not yet reported results; no efficacy or safety data are available in this registry record.
Phase 2, Interventional, Single Group, Open label, Treatment purpose. NSCLC; age from 18 Years; to 75 Years. Intervention: SKB264 in combination with SKB118. n = 206. 2 sites: China.
This is a registered, ongoing Phase 2 study of a novel combination (SKB264 + SKB118) in non-small cell lung cancer. The trial is actively recruiting and has not yet reported results; no efficacy or safety data are available in this registry record.
Safety was not reported in the material analysed. Check the source before drawing any conclusion about harm.
The source did not state who this applies to in practice.
This is a registry record for an ongoing Phase 2 trial with no results posted; it describes planned enrollment and design only, not efficacy or safety outcomes.
As stated by the source record.
Quoted from the source exactly as published.
Graded across the dimensions that decide whether you should act, each from what the source actually supports. There is no single score, and where a dimension was not assessed it says so.
What is missing. This record has no key findings. That is a gap in the analysis, not a judgement about the study.
Registry record from ClinicalTrials.gov (NCT07697586). This is a study registration, not published results. Lead sponsor: Sichuan Kelun-Biotech Biopharmaceutical Co., Ltd.. Recruitment status: RECRUITING. Phase: PHASE2. Study type: INTERVENTIONAL. Enrollment: 206 participants (ESTIMATED). Conditions: NSCLC. Interventions: DRUG: SKB264+SKB118. Primary outcome measures: Number of Participants With Abnormal Laboratory Values and/or Adverse Events That Are Related to Treatment , From enrollment to the end of treatment at 24 months; ORR(objective response rate) , From enrollment to the end of treatment at 24 months. Brief summary: This is an open-label, multi-center, Phase II clinical study to evaluate the safety, tolerability, and efficacy of SKB264 in combination with SKB118 in participants with NSCLC. The study includes a dose escalation phase and an expansion phase.
Taken from the source record, never inferred. Follow any of these and new work involving them reaches your briefing.