Life sciences · Phase 2 Trial
ClinicalTrials.gov · September 16, 2026
No summary has been generated for this record yet. What follows is drawn from its source metadata only.
Phase 2 Trial.
No findings were extractable from the material analysed.
Safety was not reported in the material analysed. Check the source before drawing any conclusion about harm.
The source did not state who this applies to in practice.
Graded across the dimensions that decide whether you should act, each from what the source actually supports. There is no single score, and where a dimension was not assessed it says so.
This record has not been graded across any dimension yet. Treat the label above as provisional and read the source.
What is missing. This record has no bottom line, key findings, reported figures, evidence dimensions. That is a gap in the analysis, not a judgement about the study.
Registry record from ClinicalTrials.gov (NCT07318103). This is a study registration, not published results. Lead sponsor: Fujian Shengdi Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.. Recruitment status: RECRUITING. Phase: PHASE2. Study type: INTERVENTIONAL. Enrollment: 153 participants (ESTIMATED). Conditions: Fluid Retention Caused by Heart Failure. Interventions: DRUG: HRS-9057 injection set; DRUG: 5% Glucose Injection or 0.9% sodium chloride injection. Primary outcome measures: Absolute change in weight from baseline on day 8 , within 8 days after the start of administration. Brief summary: Phase II clinical study of HRS-9057 injection in patients with heart failure-induced fluid retention